Tegulys

Our first Eco-Stock® industrial facility

Tegulys, a tile and brick manufacturer in Haute Corrèze, needs heat to power its dryer and cooking. More than 50% of the heat consumed in the oven is lost (fatal heat).

After a pre-diagnosis and during a technical-economic study, our thermal engineering study office found that the production site could increase its productivity while reducing its energy bill. The Eco-Stock®can be used to capture and store the deadly heat from the baking oven so that it can be used at the desired time in the dryer and pre-cooking chamber.

Éléments VALEURS
Tmax
500°C
Storage capacity
2 MWh
Pmax
750 kW
Net annual result
20 k€/an
TRB
5 ans
CO2 Reduction
100 t/an

Aware of the economic and environmental profitability of such a project, the Nouvelle Aquitaine region and the ADEME have subsidized part of the infrastructure. Our network of partners then enabled Tegulys to finance the rest of the infrastructure through leasing.

"We are the first industrial site to host the Eco-stock® solution developed by Eco Tech Ceram. The confidence and support of the Region have been decisive to validate the validity of this solution and to adapt it to the needs of Ceramics and Development. In the end we are doubly satisfied : Eco-Stock® solution improves the energy efficiency of cooking but also increasing our production capacity."
Nicolas Ducrot
Director of Céramiques et Développement

Financial partners :

ADRESS

Hôtel d’entreprises

Bureau n°3

Espace Entreprises Méditerranée

Rue Edouard Belin

66 600 Rivesaltes

CONTACT US

+33 (0)4 48 07 04 89

contact@ecotechceram.com

Site by : Simon Gotab

en_GBEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_GBEnglish

Tegulys

Notre première installation Eco-Stock® sur site industriel

Tegulys, fabriquant de tuiles et briques en Haute Corrèze, a besoin de chaleur pour alimenter son séchoir et sa cuisson. Or, plus de 50% de la chaleur consommée dans le four de cuisson est perdue (chaleur fatale).

Après un pré-diagnostic et au cours d’une étude technico-économique, notre bureau d’étude en ingénierie thermique a pu constater que le site de production pouvait augmenter sa productivité tout en réduisant sa facture énergétique. En effet, avec l’Eco-Stock®, il est possible de capter et stocker la chaleur fatale du four de cuisson afin de la valoriser, au moment souhaité, dans le séchoir et la chambre de précuisson.

Éléments VALEURS
Tmax
500°C
Capacité de stockage
2 MWh
Pmax
750 kW
Résultat net annuel
20 k€/an
TRB
5 ans
Réduction CO2
100 t/an

Conscientes de la rentabilité économique et environnementale d’un tel projet, la région Nouvelle Aquitaine ainsi que l’ADEME ont subventionné une partie de l’infrastructure. Notre réseau de partenaires a ensuite permis à Tegulys de financer le reste de l’infrastructure via un crédit bail.

"Nous sommes le premier site industriel à accueillir la solution Eco-stock® développée par la société Eco Tech Ceram. La confiance et le soutien de la Région ont été déterminants pour valider le bien fondé de cette solution et l’adapter sur mesure aux besoins de Céramiques et Développement. Au final nous sommes doublement satisfaits : la solution Eco-Stock® permet d’améliorer l’efficacité énergétique de la cuisson mais également d’augmenter notre capacité de production."
Nicolas Ducrot
Dirigeant de Céramiques et Développement

Partenaires financiers :

ADRESSE

Hôtel d’entreprises

Bureau n°3

Espace Entreprises Méditerranée

Rue Edouard Belin

66 600 Rivesaltes

NOUS JOINDRE

+33 (0)4 48 07 04 89

contact@ecotechceram.com

Site by : Simon Gotab

fr_FRFrench
en_GBEnglish fr_FRFrench